Banking/ Shopping Trip

Do you fancy a trip tp Petersfield to access the banks and shops?

 

Transport to and from home, utilising the Age Concern minibus. No cost for the trip, but you will need to meet the costs of your shopping and any refreshments.

 

Pick Ups from home start at 11:00am

Drop off in Petersfield at 11:30am,

Pick Up from Petersfield at 1:30pm

 

Call 01428 735099 for more information

 

2024 DATES

 

**UPDATE**

 

Shopping Dates for July have been updated from Monday to Wednesday. This is because Lloyds Bank in Petersfield will no longer be open in a Monday. If this format works we will update dates going forward.

 

JANUARY

Monday 29 January

FEBRUARY

Monday 26 February

MARCH

Monday 25 March

APRIL

Monday 29 April

MAY

Monday 20 May

JUNE

Monday 24 June

JULY

**Wednesday 24 July**

AUGUST

Monday 26 August

SEPTEMBER

Monday 23 September

OCTOBER

Monday 28 October

NOVEMBER

Monday 25 November

DECEMBER

Monday 16 December